Contact Us

 

COUNCIL

Kurtis Smith

.... Mayor
ksmith@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca

Nick Stokman

....

Deputy Mayor

Betty Ann MacKinnon

....

Councillor
BMacKinnon@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca

Mary Ann Hendrikx

....

Councillor
mahendrikx@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca

Gerald Sanders

....

Councillor

STAFF

Cathy Case .... CAO/Treasurer
ccase@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca
treasurer@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca
Jennifer Turk .... Clerk
jturk@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca
Jeff Little .... Public Works Manager
jlittle@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca
Jeff Denomy .... Chief Building Official/Property Standards Officer
jdenomy@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca
building@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca
Arend Noordhof 

....

Fire Chief
kerwoodfiredept@bellnet.ca

Jim Reeve

....

Drainage Superintendent
jreeve@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca

Karen Robb

....

Administrative Assistant
karen@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca

Donna Elliott .... Administrative Assistant
delliott@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca
info@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca
Christie Kent ....

Planner
ckent@middlesex.ca

GENERAL INFORMATION

Township Offices
2340 Egremont Drive  -  RR #5
Strathroy, Ontario  N7G 3H6

Office Hours .... 9:00 am to 4:00 pm Weekdays

Telephone

....

(519) 247-3687

Toll-Free

....

(866) 525-8878

Fax

....

(519) 247-3411

E-Mail

....

info@adelaidemetcalfe.on.ca

MAPS

This is our location "up close"

Map showing adelaide metcalfe area

... and from a wider angle
map around adelaide metcalf showing major roads

For full details, click on this map.  It's VERY BIG, and may take a while to load.

Map of southern ontario displaying adelaide metcalfe

welcome to adelaide metcalfe

Powered by CivicWeb CMS