Certified List of Candidates

 

Certified List of Candidates

Mayor- One (1) to be elected

David Bolton

1574 Katesville Drive
Kerwood, Ontario    N0M 2B0
Phone: (519) 247-3734

Kurtis Smith

25959 Napier Road
Strathroy, Ontario   N7G 3H5
Phone: (519) 847-5700
E-Mail: KSmithForMayor@gmail.com
            www.fb.com/KurtisLSmith

Deputy Mayor - One (1) to be elected

Nick Stokman

3320 Mullifarry Drive
Strathroy, Ontario   N7G 3H8
Phone: (519) 245-0250

Putts Strybosch

8 Charles Boulevard
Strathroy, Ontario   N7G 3X2
Phone: (519) 282-4092
E-mail: putts.strybosch@century21.ca

Councillors – Three (3) to be elected

Mary Ann Hendrikx

2930 Cuddy Drive
Strathroy, Ontario   N7G 3H6
Phone: (519) 247-3623
E-Mail: lymarikx@isp.ca

Betty Ann MacKinnon

24394 Dundonald Street
Glencoe, Ontario   N0L 1M0
Phone:  (519) 287-2699
E-Mail: bettyannmackinnon8@gmail.com

Eric Denison

3428 Egremont Drive
Strathroy, Ontario   N7G 3H6
Phone:  (519) 476-8114
E-Mail: eric.denison@sympatico.ca

Gerald Sanders

1452 Melwood Drive
Strathroy, Ontario   N7G 3H5
Phone: (519) 247-3818

Trustee, Thames Valley District School Board - Two (2) to be elected

Rob Campbell

10-3902 Dundas Street East
London, Ontario
Phone: (519) 268-1050
E-Mail: randscampbell@bell.net

Arlene Morell

87 Moffatt Lane
Strathroy, Ontario
Phone: (519) 619-4524
E-Mail: amorell@rogers.com

Mike Radan

5239 Inadale Drive
Strathroy, Ontario
Phone: (519) 280-1945
E-Mail: mike.radan01@gmail.com 

Al Veltman

69-1430 Highbury Ave. N.
London, Ontario
N5Y 6M4
Phone: (226) 663-4338
E-Mail: alveltman@live.ca 
Website:  www.alveltman.ca 

Trustee, London District Catholic School Board - Acclaimed

Mary Wolfs

6187 Carriage Road
R.R. #2
Southwold, Ontario
N0L 2G0
Phone: (519) 652-5267 (Home)
Phone: (519) 636-7698 (Cell)
E-Mail: pmwolfs@rogers.com

Trustee, Conseil scolaire Viamonde - One (1) to be elected

Denise Alice Carter

56 Livingstone Crescent
Cambridge, Ontario
N3H 5S7
Phone: (519) 650-9992
E-Mail: denise.carter@bell.net

Johanne R. Gray

770 Barclay Road
London, Ontario
N6K 1K8
Phone: (519) 472-1355
E-Mail: graylondon@rogers.com

Denis Trudel

74 Kippling Ave.
London, Ontario
N5H 1K2
Phone: (519) 681-2408 (Home)
E-Mail: dtrudel7748@yahoo.ca

Trustee, Conseil scolaire Catholique Providence- Acclaimed

George Le Mac

504-170 Kent Street
London, Ontario
N6A 1L4
Phone: (519) 660-6104
E-Mail: sglemac@yahoo.com

welcome to adelaide metcalfe

Powered by CivicWeb CMS